Connecting...

Locum Anaesthetist

Job Title: Locum Anaesthetist
Contract Type: Locum
Location: New South Wales, Australia
Industry:
Salary: Up to AU$2000 per day + travel & accommodation
Start Date: 4/06/2018
Reference: JO-1805-32562_1527316221
Contact Name: Ochre Recruitment
Contact Email: positions@ochrerecruitment.com
Job Published: May 26, 2018 16:30

Job Description

Locum Anaesthetist

Dates:
* 0800hrs Mon 4 June to 1700hrs Fri 8 Jun URGENT
* 0800hrs Mon 7 Jul to 1700hrs Fri 24 Aug (can be broken down to 2 week periods if necessary)
* 0800hrs Mon 23 Jul to 1700hrs Fri 17 Aug (can be broken down to 2 week periods if necessary)
* 0800hrs Fri 5 Oct to 1700hrs Fri 12 Oct
* 0800hrs Mon 8 Oct to 0800hrs Mon 15 Oct

Rate: $2000 per day plus travel and accommodation provided

The Position
A Locum Anaesthetist is required to provide coverage for a NSW hospital between 4 June to 15 October. On call, theatre lists and must be able to cover ICU overnight when required.

The Location
Historic city with easy access to some of the best river fishing, coastal national parks and some of the best seafood in Australia!

Essential Criteria
* FANZCA qualification
* Specialist registration with AHPRA

Take your medical career to the next level with Ochre Recruitment, one of Australasia's most established and trusted agencies. You'll benefit from the personalised service that matches you to positions that suit your current lifestyle needs and career goals. Not the right job for you? Refer a colleague and be rewarded!

Apply today and let us take you to the next step in your medical career! (Quote Ref: A-32562)