Connecting...

Locum Anaesthetists

Job Title: Locum Anaesthetists
Contract Type: Locum
Location: New South Wales, Australia
Industry:
Salary: Up to AU$2000 per day + travel & accommodation
Start Date: 27/08/2018
Reference: JO-1808-34266_1533879304
Contact Name: Ochre Recruitment
Contact Email: positions@ochrerecruitment.com
Job Published: August 10, 2018 15:35

Job Description

Locum Anaesthetists

Dates:
* 0800 Monday 27 Aug 1700 Friday 31 Aug - 1
* 0800 Monday 10 Sep 1700 Friday 14 Sep - 1
* 0800 Monday 24 Sep 1700 Friday 28 Sep - 2
* 0800 Monday 2 Oct 1700 Friday 5 Oct - 1
* 0800 Monday 22 Oct 1700 Friday 26 Oct - 2

Rate: $2000 per day plus travel and accommodation provided

The Position
Our client has multiple vacancies for Locum Anaesthetists to provide coverage for the above mentioned dates.

The Location
Historic city with easy access to some of the best river fishing, coastal national parks and some of the best seafood in Australia!

Essential Criteria
* FANZCA qualification
* Specialist registration with AHPRA

Take your medical career to the next level with Ochre Recruitment, one of Australasia's most established and trusted agencies. You'll benefit from the personalised service that matches you to positions that suit your current lifestyle needs and career goals. Not the right job for you? Refer a colleague and be rewarded with a pre-paid Visa card up to the value of $2,000*!

Apply today and let us take you to the next step in your medical career! (Quote Ref:A-34266)