Connecting...

Locum DMO GP/ED

Job Title: Locum DMO GP/ED
Contract Type: Locum
Location: Western Australia, Australia
Industry:
Salary: Up to AU$2005 per day + flights, car and accommodation
Start Date: 21/01/2019
Reference: JO-1901-36308_1547457534
Contact Name: Ochre Recruitment
Contact Email: positions@ochrerecruitment.com
Job Published: January 14, 2019 20:18

Job Description

Locum DMO GP/ED

Dates:
* Mon 7th Jan to Mon 28th Jan
* Mon 21st Jan to Mon 18th Feb
* Mon 18th Mar to 15th April
* Mon 1st Apr to Mon 22 Apr
* Mon 1st Apr to Mon 29th Apr
* Mon 15th Apr to Mon 5th May
* Mon 22 Apr to Mon 20th May
* Mon 6th May to Mon 3rd Apr
* Mon 20th May to Mon 17th June
* ONGOING DATES THROUGH 2019

Rates: $2005 per day worked plus flights, car & accommodation

The Position
A Locum DMO GP/ED is required for coverage for the above mentioned dates with the necessity to demonstrate significant emergency department and primary health care knowledge and skills. Flights, accommodation and vehicle provided.

The Location
Western Australia's Kimberley Region is rich in Aboriginal Heritage and Culture. The Kimberleys also boasts magnificent waterfalls, ranges and gorges. Travelling to the Kimberley region is a true Aussie adventure you won't want to miss!

Essential Criteria:
* FACRRM/FRACGP
* Experience in rural remote settings
* Experience in Aboriginal health issues
* Experience working in ED
* ED CME qualifications within previous 2-3 years eg. ALS, ACLS, ATLS, APLS, Rural Emergency Simulation Training (REST)

Take your medical career to the next level with Ochre Recruitment, one of Australasia's most established and trusted agencies. You'll benefit from the personalised service that matches you to positions that suit your current lifestyle needs and career goals. Not the right job for you? Refer a colleague and be rewarded with a pre-paid Visa card up to the value of $2,000*!

Apply today and let us take you to the next step in your medical career! (Quote Ref:A-36308)