Connecting...

Locum ED RMO

Job Title: Locum ED RMO
Contract Type: Locum
Location: South Australia, Australia
Industry:
Salary: AU$100 - AU$120 per hour + travel & accommodation
Start Date: 26/05/2018
Reference: JO-1805-31991_1525342202
Contact Name: Ochre Recruitment
Contact Email: positions@ochrerecruitment.com
Job Published: May 03, 2018 20:10

Job Description

Locum ED RMO

Dates:
* 12:00 Saturday, 26 May to 08:30 Monday, 25 June (inclusive)
* 15:30 Saturday, 26 May to 23:30 Sunday, 27 May (inclusive)
* 08:00 Friday, 1 June to 20:00 Sunday, 3 June (inclusive)
* 15:30 Saturday, 9 June to 20:00 Sunday, 17 June (inclusive)
* 22:30 Thursday, 14 June to 16:00 Sunday, 1 July (inclusive)
* 15:30 Friday, 22 June to 20:00 Sunday, 1 July (inclusive)
* 22:30 Saturday, 30 June to 08:30 Monday, 2 July (inclusive)

Rate: $110 - $120 per hour plus travel & accommodation provided

The Position
A Locum RMO Ward PGY4 or higher is required to provide coverage for various shifts available between 26 May to 2 July 2018.

The Location
Located in regional South Australia, this location boasts a gorgeous volcanic landscape and is a popular choice for international and domestic travellers alike. The region offers plentiful scenic picnic spots and stunning gardens and caves as well as aquatic adventures on the coast

Essential Criteria
* General Registration with AHPRA
* Full work rights in Australia

Take your medical career to the next level with Ochre Recruitment, one of Australasia's most established and trusted agencies. You'll benefit from the personalised service that matches you to positions that suit your current lifestyle needs and career goals. Not the right job for you? Refer a colleague and be rewarded!

Apply today and let us take you to the next step in your medical career! (Quote Ref: A-31991)