Connecting...

Locum ED SMO

Job Title: Locum ED SMO
Contract Type: Locum
Location: Queensland, Australia
Industry:
Salary: Up to AU$1800 per day + flights, car and accommodation
Start Date: 18/12/2018
Reference: JO-1812-35910_1543974587
Contact Name: Ochre Recruitment
Contact Email: positions@ochrerecruitment.com
Job Published: December 05, 2018 12:49

Job Description

Locum ED SMO

Dates:
* Tue 18 Dec - Sun 23 Dec
* Sat 5 Jan - Tue 8 Jan
* Wed 16 Jan - Sat 19 Jan
* Thurs 21 Jan - Thurs 28 Feb
* Sat 9 Mar - Wed 13 Mar

Rates: $1800/day worked + flights, car & accommodation

The Position
A Locum SMO is required for coverage in the Emergency Department of a QLD Hospital for the above mentioned dates.

The Location:
Located in the Mackay Region of Queensland, this town had a population of 3,285. Enjoy the country hospitality, beautiful beaches, scenic mountain ranges, prime fishing and prawning.

Essential Criteria:
* FRACGP/FACRRM or VR Qualification
* Specialist registration with AHPRA
* Full Working Rights in Australia
* Current Advanced Life Support (or equivalent) Certificate

Take your medical career to the next level with Ochre Recruitment, one of Australasia's most established and trusted agencies. You'll benefit from the personalised service that matches you to positions that suit your current lifestyle needs and career goals. Not the right job for you? Refer a colleague and be rewarded with a pre-paid Visa card up to the value of $2,000*!

Apply today and let us take you to the next step in your medical career! (Quote Ref:A-35910)