Connecting...

Locum ED SMO / GP

Job Title: Locum ED SMO / GP
Contract Type: Locum
Location: Victoria, Australia
Industry:
Salary: AU$150 - AU$200 per hour
Start Date: 2/09/2018
Reference: JO-1808-34623_1535502581
Contact Name: Ochre Recruitment
Contact Email: positions@ochrerecruitment.com
Job Published: August 29, 2018 10:29

Job Description

Locum ED HMO PGY3+

Dates:
* Sun 2 Sept - Thurs 6 Sept
* Wed 12 Sept - Fri 14 Sept
* Sun 16 Sept - Mon 24 Sept
* Sat 6 Oct - Mon 8 Oct
* Wed 10 Oct - Fri 12 Oct
* Mon 15 Oct - Thur 18 Oct
* Wed 24 Oct - Wed 31 Oct

Rates: $150-$200/hour worked (dependant on qualifications & experience)

The Position
A Locum ED HMO PGY3+ is required to provide coverage in the Emergency Department of a Victorian hospital for the above mentioned dates.

The Location
Located on the banks of the Murray River, this historical town consists of a mix of contemporary shop fronts and historic buildings such as the former post office with its distinctive clock tower (built in 1870), several banks and churches.

Essential Criteria
* Working rights in Australia
* General registration with AHPRA

Take your medical career to the next level with Ochre Recruitment, one of Australasia's most established and trusted agencies. You'll benefit from the personalised service that matches you to positions that suit your current lifestyle needs and career goals. Not the right job for you? Refer a colleague and be rewarded with a pre-paid Visa card up to the value of $2,000*!

Apply today and let us take you to the next step in your medical career! (Quote Ref:A-34623)