Connecting...

Locum General Medicine RMO

Job Title: Locum General Medicine RMO
Contract Type: Locum
Location: New South Wales, Australia
Industry:
Salary: Up to AU$100 per hour
Start Date: 6/08/2018
Reference: JO-1807-34034_1533018936
Contact Name: Ochre Recruitment
Contact Email: positions@ochrerecruitment.com
Job Published: July 31, 2018 16:35

Job Description

Locum General Medicine RMO

Dates:
* Wednesday 22 August - Sunday 23 September
* Monday 6th August - Friday 10th August inclusively
* Monday 13th August - Friday 17th August inclusively
* Monday 27th August - Friday 31st August inclusively
* Monday 3rd September - 7th September inclusively
* Monday 10th September - Friday 14th September inclusively
* Monday 17th September - Friday 21st September inclusively

Rate: $100 per hour

The Position
Our client requires a Locum General Medicine RMO to provide coverage for the above mentioned dates.

The Location
Easily accessible from Sydney, this town is well known for its spectacular mountain views and has many beautiful bush and nature walks in the surrounding area.

Essential Criteria
* Full work rights in Australia
* General Registration with AHPRA

Take your medical career to the next level with Ochre Recruitment, one of Australasia's most established and trusted agencies. You'll benefit from the personalised service that matches you to positions that suit your current lifestyle needs and career goals. Not the right job for you? Refer a colleague and be rewarded with a pre-paid Visa card up to the value of $2,000*!

Apply today and let us take you to the next step in your medical career! (Quote Ref:A-34034)