Connecting...

Locum GP/Hospital

Job Title: Locum GP/Hospital
Contract Type: Locum
Location: Western Australia, Australia
Industry:
Salary: Up to AU$1850 per day + travel, vehicle & accommodation
Start Date: A-30247
Reference: JO-1801-30247_1515648592
Contact Name: Ochre Recruitment
Contact Email: positions@ochrerecruitment.com
Job Published: January 11, 2018 16:29

Job Description

Locum GP/Hospital

Dates:
Saturday 17th February 2018 + On-Call
Sunday 18th February 2018
Monday 26th March 2018 + On-Call
Tuesday 27th March 2018
Saturday 31st March 2018 + On-Call
Sunday 1st April & Monday 2nd April 2018
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 + On-Call
Wednesday 4th April 2018
Monday 9th April 2018 + On-Call
Tuesday 10th April 2018
Saturday 14th April 2018 + On-Call
Sunday 15th April 2018
Monday 16th April 2018 + On-Call
Tuesday 17th April 2018
Wednesday 18th April 2018 + On-Call

Rates: $1850 per day plus travel, vehicle & accommodation provided

The Position
A Locum GP/VMO with ED experience is required for coverage for the above mentioned dates.

The Location
A strong sense of history, rugged coastline, cliff-top walks, and fabulous local produce work together to create a charming city of breathtaking beauty. Enjoy outdoor activities such as fishing, sailing, diving and hiking, as well as museums, galleries and restaurants, in a mild Mediterranean climate.

Essential Criteria
* FRACGP qualifications or similar
* Unrestricted work rights in Australia
* General registration with AHPRA

Take your medical career to the next level with Ochre Recruitment, one of Australasia's most established and trusted agencies. You'll benefit from the personalised service that matches you to positions that suit your current lifestyle needs and career goals.

Not the right job for you? Refer a colleague and be rewarded! Apply today and let us take you to the next step in your medical career! (Quote Ref: A-30247)