Connecting...

Locum GP/Hospital

Job Title: Locum GP/Hospital
Contract Type: Locum
Location: New South Wales, Australia
Industry:
Salary: Up to AU$1800 per day
Start Date: 02/03/2018
Reference: JO-1801-30293_1516061077
Contact Name: Ochre Recruitment
Contact Email: positions@ochrerecruitment.com
Job Published: January 16, 2018 11:04

Job Description

Locum GP/Hospital

Dates:
* Friday 2nd March to Friday 9th March 2018
* Friday 23rd March to Friday 30th March 2018
* Friday 6th April to Monday 30th April 2018
* Friday 11th May to Friday 18th May 2018
* Friday 1st June to Friday 8th June 2018
* Friday 22nd June to Friday 29th June 2018
* Friday 27th July to Friday 3rd August 2018

Rates: $1800 per day, accommodation, flights and car use included

The Position
A GP with hospital experience is required for coverage in a NSW hospital for the above mentioned dates in 2018. This position will include 24/7 on call.

The Location
On the banks of the Namoi River and just 1 hour from the iconic town of Tamworth, Boggabri is a popular spot for fishing, agriculture, and mining.

Essential Criteria
* FRACGP or VR qualifications preferred but not essential
* Unrestricted full registration with AHPRA

Take your medical career to the next level with Ochre Recruitment, one of Australasia's most established and trusted agencies. You'll benefit from the personalised service that matches you to positions that suit your current lifestyle needs and career goals.

Not the right job for you? Refer a colleague and be rewarded! (Quote Ref: A-30293)