Connecting...

Locum GP / VMO + ED

Job Title: Locum GP / VMO + ED
Contract Type: Locum
Location: New South Wales, Australia
Industry:
Salary: Up to AU$1500 per day
Start Date: 8/07/2019
Reference: JO-1906-37922_1560929610
Contact Name: Ochre Recruitment
Contact Email: positions@ochrerecruitment.com
Job Published: June 19, 2019 17:33

Job Description

Locum GP / VMO + ED

Dates:
* Monday 8 July - Friday 19 July 2019
* Monday 22 July - Friday 2 August 2019
* Monday 5 August - Friday 16 August 2019
* Monday 2 Sept - Friday 27 Sept 2019
* Monday 30 Sept - Friday 25 Oct 2019
* Monday 28 Oct - Friday 22 Nov 2019
* Monday 25 Nov - Friday 20 Dec 2019

Rate: $1,500 per day worked

The Position
Our client is seeking a Locum VMO ED to provide coverage for the above mentioned dates. Working at the GP Medical Centre Monday - Friday with shared On-call at this quiet Hospital ED, roster: TBA.

The Location
On the banks of the Namoi River and just 1 hour from the iconic town of Tamworth, this is a popular spot for fishing, agriculture, and mining.

Essential Criteria
* FRACGP/FACRRM qualifications
* Current ALS certification
* Unrestricted full registration with AHPRA

Take your medical career to the next level with Ochre Recruitment, one of Australasia's most established and trusted agencies. You'll benefit from the personalised service that matches you to positions that suit your current lifestyle needs and career goals.

Apply today and let us take you to the next step in your medical career! (Quote Ref:A-37922)