Connecting...

Locum GP / VMO + ED

Job Title: Locum GP / VMO + ED
Contract Type: Locum
Location: Queensland, Australia
Industry:
Salary: Up to AU$1850 per day
Start Date: 24/08/2019
Reference: JO-1908-38342_1565567686
Contact Name: Ochre Recruitment
Contact Email: positions@ochrerecruitment.com
Job Published: August 12, 2019 09:54

Job Description

Locum GP / VMO + ED

Dates:
* Sunday 25 August - Sunday 1 September 2019
* Sunday 25 August - Wed 4 September 2019
* Sunday 15 September - Wed 2 October 2019
* Sunday 29 September - Wed 2 October 2019
* Sunday 6 October - Sunday 13 October 2019
* Wed 16 October - Wed 6 November 2019

Rate: $1850 per day worked

The Position
Our client is seeking for a Locum GP / VMO + ED to provide cover in a Queensland hospital for the above mentioned dates. Working in the GP Clinic with a Shared On-call at the Hospital ED as per the roster.

The Location
This is a small town situated approximately 750 kilometres from Brisbane. With a public library, public swimming pool, show ground, racecourse, two museums and a tourist information centre, there are plenty of things to see and do.

Essential Criteria
* FRACGP/ FACRRM + ALS
* Unrestricted full registration with AHPRA

Take your medical career to the next level with Ochre Recruitment, one of Australasia's most established and trusted agencies. You'll benefit from the personalised service that matches you to positions that suit your current lifestyle needs and career goals.

Apply today and let us take you to the next step in your medical career! (Quote Ref:A-38342)