Connecting...

Locum Intensivist

Job Title: Locum Intensivist
Contract Type: Locum
Location: New South Wales, Australia
Industry:
Salary: Up to AU$2000 per day + travel & accommodation
Start Date: 20/07/2018
Reference: JO-1807-33428_1531717716
Contact Name: Ochre Recruitment
Contact Email: positions@ochrerecruitment.com
Job Published: July 16, 2018 15:08

Job Description

Locum Intensivist

Dates:
* 1900hrs Fri 20 Jul to 0700hrs Sat 21 Jul
* 0700hrs Tues 24 Jul to 0700hrs Wed 25 Jul
* 1900hrs Fri 27 Jul to 0700hrs Mon 30 Jul
* 1900hrs Fri 3 Aug to 0700hrs Wed 8 Aug or can be broken into 2/3 days
* 1900hrs Fri 24 Aug to 0700hrs Wed 29 Aug or can be broken into 2/3 days

Rate: $2000 per day plus travel & accommodation

The Position
A Locum Intensivist is required to provide coverage between 20 July - 29 August.

The Location
Historic city with easy access to some of the best river fishing, coastal national parks and some of the best seafood in Australia!

Essential Criteria
* FCICM Qualifications
* Specialist registration with AHPRA

Take your medical career to the next level with Ochre Recruitment, one of Australasia's most established and trusted agencies. You'll benefit from the personalised service that matches you to positions that suit your current lifestyle needs and career goals. Not the right job for you? Refer a colleague and be rewarded!

Apply today and let us take you to the next step in your medical career! (Quote Ref: A-33428)