Connecting...

Locum Medical Registrar

Job Title: Locum Medical Registrar
Contract Type: Locum
Location: New South Wales, Australia
Industry:
Salary: Up to AU$115 per hour + travel & accommodation
Start Date: 17/09/2018
Reference: JO-1809-34784_1536109384
Contact Name: Ochre Recruitment
Contact Email: positions@ochrerecruitment.com
Job Published: September 05, 2018 11:03

Job Description

Locum Medical Registrar

Dates:
* Monday 17 September 2018 to Friday 21 September 2018 - 0800 to 1800 then on call to 2200
Saturday 22 September 2018 and Sunday 23 September 2018 - 0800 to 1630 then on call to 2200

* Monday 24 September 2018 to Friday 28 September 2018 - 0800 to 1800 then on call to 2200
Saturday 29 September 2018 and Sunday 30 September 2018 - 0800 to 1630 then on call to 2200

* Monday 1 October 2018 to Friday 5 October 2018 - 0800 to 1800 then on call to 2200
Saturday 6 October 2018 and Sunday 7 October 2018 - 0800 to 1630 then on call to 2200

* Monday 8 October 2018 to Friday 12 October 2018 - 0800 to 1800 then on call to 2200
Saturday 13 October 2018 and Sunday 14 October 2018 - 0800 to 1630 then on call to 2200

* Monday 15 October 2018 to Friday 19 October 2018 - 0800 to 1800 then on call to 2200
Saturday 20 October 2018 and Sunday 21 October 2018 - 0800 to 1630 then on call to 2200

* Monday 22 October 2018 to Friday 26 October 2018 - 0800 to 1800 then on call to 2200
Saturday 27 October 2018 and Sunday 28 October 2018 - 0800 to 1630 then on call to 2200

* Monday 29 October 2018 to Friday 2 November 2018 - 0800 to 1800 then on call to 2200
Saturday 3 November 2018 and Sunday 4 November 2018 - 0800 to 1630 then on call to 2200

* Monday 5 November 2018 to Friday 9 November 2018 - 0800 to 1800 then on call to 2200
Saturday 10 November and Sunday 11 November 2018 - 0800 to 1630 then on call to 2200

* Monday 12 November 2018 to Friday 16 November 2018 - 0800 to 1800 then on call to 2200
Saturday 17 November 2018 and Sunday 18 November 2018 - 0800 to 1630 then on call to 2200

* Monday 19 November 2018 to Friday 23 November 2018 - 0800 to 1800 then on call to 2200
Saturday 24 November 2018 and Sunday 25 November 2018 - 0800 to 1630 then on call to 2200

* Monday 26 November 2018 to Friday 30 November 2018 - 0800 to 1800 then on call to 2200
Saturday 1 December 2018 and Sunday 2 December 2018 - 0800 to 1630 then on call to 2200

* Monday 3 December 2018 to Friday 7 December 2018 - 0800 to 1800 then on call to 2200
Saturday 8 December 2018 and Sunday 9 December 2018 - 0800 to 1630 then on call to 2200

* Monday 10 December 2018 to Friday 14 December 2018 - 0800 to 1800 then on call to 2200
Saturday 15 December 2018 and Sunday 16 December 2018 - 0800 to 1630 then on call to 2200

* Monday 17 December 2018 to Friday 21 December 2018 - 0800 to 1800 then on call to 2200
Saturday 22 December 2018 and Sunday 23 December 2018 - 0800 to 1630 then on call to 2200

* Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 28 December 2018 - 0800 to 1800 then on call to 2200
Saturday 29 December 2018 and Sunday 30 December 2018 - 0800 to 1630 then on call to 2200

* Monday 3 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019 - 0800 to 1800 then on call to 2200
Saturday 5 January 2019 and Sunday 6 January 2019 - 0800 to 1630 then on call to 2200

* Monday 7 January 2019 to Friday 11 January 2019 - 0800 to 1800 then on call to 2200
Saturday 12 January 2019 and Sunday 13 January 2019 - 0800 to 1630 then on call to 2200

* Monday 14 January 2019 to Friday 18 January 2019 - 0800 to 1800 then on call to 2200
Saturday 19 January 2019 and Sunday 20 January 2019 - 0800 to 1630 then on call to 2200

* Monday 21 January 2019 to Friday 25 January 2019 - 0800 to 1800 then on call to 2200
Saturday 26 January 2019 and Sunday 27 January 2019 - 0800 to 1630 then on call to 2200

* Monday 28 January 2019 to Friday 1 February 2019 - 0800 to 1800 then on call to 2200
Saturday 2 February 2019 and Sunday 3 February 2019 - 0800 to 1630 then on call to 2200


Rates: $115 per hour plus travel, accommodation and $150 on call allowance

The Position:
A Medical Registrar is required to provide cover in a Northern NSW hospital for the above mentioned dates.

The Location:
Enjoy the pristine wilderness and sub-tropical climate of this gorgeous location in far north eastern NSW. Featuring a series art-deco buildings, museums, galleries and adventure activities.

Essential Criteria:
* Full work rights in Australia
* General AHPRA registration

Take your medical career to the next level with Ochre Recruitment, one of Australasia's most established and trusted agencies. You'll benefit from the personalised service that matches you to positions that suit your current lifestyle needs and career goals. Not the right job for you? Refer a colleague and be rewarded with a pre-paid Visa card up to the value of $2,000*!

Apply today and let us take you to the next step in your medical career! (Quote Ref:A-34784)