Connecting...

Locum O&G Registrar

Job Title: Locum O&G Registrar
Contract Type: Locum
Location: New South Wales, Australia
Industry:
Salary: AU$100 - AU$115 per hour + travel & accommodation
Start Date: 23/11/2018
Reference: JO-1808-34584_1535191167
Contact Name: Ochre Recruitment
Contact Email: positions@ochrerecruitment.com
Job Published: August 25, 2018 19:59

Job Description

Locum O&G Registrar

Dates:
* 1830 hrs Friday 23 November, to 0800 hrs Monday 26 November, 2018
* 0730 hrs Monday 10 December, to 1900 hrs Friday 14 December, 2018
* 0730 hrs Thursday 26 July, 2018 to 1600 hrs Tuesday 31 July, 2018
* 1830 hrs Monday 31 December, 2018 to 0800 hrs Wednesday 2 Jan, 2019
* 0730 hrs Monday 31 December, to 1900 hrs Friday 4 January, 2019
* 0730 hrs Monday 7 January, to 1900 hrs Friday 11 January, 2019
* 0730 hrs Saturday 26 January, to 1900 hrs Friday 1 February, 2019
* 0730 hrs 29 January, to 1900 hrs Sunday 2 February, 2019

Rates: $100 per hour (plus additional $15 per hour for PGY6 or higher) plus return airfares from Sydney and accommodation provided (must be willing to share accommodation if necessary).

The Position
Our client is currently seeking a Locum O&G Registrar to provide coverage for the above mentioned dates.

The Location
From lush rainforests to many fantastic beaches right on your doorstep, this family friendly NSW Coastal location will see you spoilt for choice for activities ranging from nature walks, tourist attractions, aquatic adventures and shopping expeditions. Wherever you dine you won't be disappointed with fresh local produce a highlights

Essential Criteria
* Full working rights in Australia
* General registration with AHPRA

Take your medical career to the next level with Ochre Recruitment, one of Australasia's most established and trusted agencies. You'll benefit from the personalised service that matches you to positions that suit your current lifestyle needs and career goals. Not the right job for you? Refer a colleague and be rewarded with a pre-paid Visa card up to the value of $2,000*!

Apply today and let us take you to the next step in your medical career! (Quote Ref:A-34584)