Connecting...

Locum Orthopaedic Surgeon

Job Title: Locum Orthopaedic Surgeon
Contract Type: Locum
Location: Victoria, Australia
Industry:
Salary: Up to AU$2000 per day + accommodation & travel
Start Date: 23/07/2018
Reference: JO-1806-32899_1528355529
Contact Name: Ochre Recruitment
Contact Email: positions@ochrerecruitment.com
Job Published: June 07, 2018 17:12

Job Description

Locum Orthopaedic Surgeon

Dates:
* 0800 Monday 23 July 2018 TO 0800 Monday 30 July 2018
* 0800 Monday 20 August 2018 TO 0800 Monday 27 August 2018
* 0800 Monday 1 October 2018 TO 0800 Monday 8 October 2018
* 0800 Monday 26 November 2018 TO 0800 Monday 3 December 2018
* 0800 Monday 17 December 2018 TO 0800 Monday 24 December 2018

Rates: $2000 per 24 hours plus accommodation and travel

The Position
Our client is currently seeking a Locum Orthopaedic Surgeon to provide coverage from 23 Juy - 24 December.

The Location
The town is situated approximately 3 hours drive from Melbourne. This bustling rural hub, located at the confluence of two major rivers, is a historic township with a population of 18,158.

Essential Criteria
* FRACS qualification
* Specialist registration with AHPRA

Take your medical career to the next level with Ochre Recruitment, one of Australasia's most established and trusted agencies. You'll benefit from the personalised service that matches you to positions that suit your current lifestyle needs and career goals. Not the right job for you? Refer a colleague and be rewarded!

Apply today and let us take you to the next step in your medical career! (Quote Ref: A-32899)

Get similar jobs like these by email

By submitting your details you agree to our T&C's