Connecting...

Locum Registrar Medical Ward

Job Title: Locum Registrar Medical Ward
Contract Type: Locum
Location: New South Wales, Australia
Industry:
Salary: Up to AU$100 per hour
Start Date: 9/07/2018
Reference: JO-1807-33521_1530840045
Contact Name: Ochre Recruitment
Contact Email: positions@ochrerecruitment.com
Job Published: July 06, 2018 11:20

Job Description

Locum Registrar Medical Ward

Dates:
Monday 9 July - Friday 13 July
Monday 16 July - Friday 20 July
Monday 23 July - Friday 27 July
Monday 30 July - Friday 3 August
Monday 6 August - Friday 10 August
Monday 13 August- Friday 17 August

Rate: $100 per hour

The Position
Our client requires a Locum Registrar Medical Ward to provide coverage for the above mentioned dates.

The Location
Easily accessible from Sydney, this town is well known for its spectacular mountain views and has many beautiful bush and nature walks in the surrounding area.

Essential Criteria
* Full work rights in Australia
* General Registration with AHPRA

Take your medical career to the next level with Ochre Recruitment, one of Australasia's most established and trusted agencies. You'll benefit from the personalised service that matches you to positions that suit your current lifestyle needs and career goals. Not the right job for you? Refer a colleague and be rewarded!

Apply today and let us take you to the next step in your medical career! (Quote Ref: A-33521)