Locum Senior ED CMO

Job Title: Locum Senior ED CMO
Contract Type: Locum
Location: New South Wales, Australia
Salary: Travel and Accommodation
Start Date: 19/11/2017
Reference: JO-1711-29704_1511319752
Contact Name: Ochre Recruitment
Contact Email:
Job Published: November 22, 2017 14:02

Job Description

Locum Senior ED CMO

Dates Tuesday 19th December 2017 10-20
Friday 22nd December 2017 14-24
Saturday 30th December 2017 10-20
Sunday 31st December 2017 08-18 (RMO Shift)
Monday 1st January 2018 08-16 and 16-24
Tuesday 2nd January 2017
Tuesday 16th January 2018 08-16 and 16-24
Wednesday 17th January 2018 16-24
Monday 22nd January to Wednesday 24th January 2018 08-16
Friday 26th January 2018 08-16 and 10-20
Saturday 27th January 2018 16-24
Sunday 28th January 2018 08-16
Monday 29th January 2018 10-20 and 16-24
Tuesday 30th January/2018 10-20
Friday 2nd February to Wednesday 7th January 2018 08-16
Friday 9th February 2018 08-16 and 16-24
Saturday 10th February 2018 to Sunday 11th February 2018 16-24

Rates $100-$120 per hour + travel and accommodation

Our client requires Senior ED CMO to cover the above shift vacancies in ED. Contact us with your availability today!

This well populated city is rich in history and beautiful surrounds. Enjoy the charms of the nature reserves, country markets, galleries, fishing and water sports, while having the convenience of Canberra at your doorstep.

Essential Criteria
* Unrestricted working rights in Australia
* General registration with AHPRA

For over ten years, Ochre Recruitment has been placing doctors into medical positions throughout Australia and New Zealand. With an established network of clients across Australia and New Zealand, we are proud of our reputation of fitting the right doctor to the right job, every time.

Apply today and let us take you to the next step in your medical career! (Quote ref: A-29704)