Locum Senior Emergency Medicine

Job Title: Locum Senior Emergency Medicine
Contract Type: Locum
Location: New South Wales, Australia
Salary: Flight and accommdation
Start Date: 24/12/2017
Reference: JO-1711-29699_1511319119
Contact Name: Ochre Recruitment
Contact Email:
Job Published: November 22, 2017 13:52

Job Description

Locum Senior Emergency Medicine

Sunday 24th December to Monday 25th December 2017
Wednesday 27th December to Sunday 31st December 2017
Tuesday 2nd January to Wednesday 3rd January 2018
Tuesday 9th January to Sunday 14th January 2018
Friday 19th January to Sunday 21st January 2018
Wednesday 24th January 2018
Wednesday 31st January 2018
Wednesday 7th February 2018
Friday 9th February to Sunday 11th February 2018

Rates: $140 per hour plus flights & accommodation

The Position
A Locum Senior Emergency Medicine is required for coverage for the above mentioned dates.

The Location
This well populated city is rich in history and beautiful surrounds. Enjoy the charms of the nature reserves, country markets, galleries, fishing and water sports, while having the convenience of Canberra at your doorstep.

Essential Criteria
* Unrestricted working rights in Australia
* General registration with AHPRA

Take your medical career to the next level with Ochre Recruitment, one of Australasia's most established and trusted agencies. You'll benefit from the personalised service that matches you to positions that suit your current lifestyle needs and career goals.

Not the right job for you? Refer a colleague and be rewarded! Apply today and let us take you to the next step in your medical career! (Quote Ref: A-29699)