Connecting...

Locum Ward Night Cover Registrar

Job Title: Locum Ward Night Cover Registrar
Contract Type: Locum
Location: New South Wales, Australia
Industry:
Salary: AU$140 - AU$165 per hour + flights and accommodation
Start Date: 14/05/2018
Reference: JO-1804-31766_1524475873
Contact Name: Ochre Recruitment
Contact Email: positions@ochrerecruitment.com
Job Published: April 23, 2018 19:31

Job Description

Locum Ward Night Cover Registrar

Dates:
Mon 14 May - Sun 20 May 2130 -0800
Fri 01 June - Wed 6 June 2130 - 0800
Tues 12 June - Sun 17 June 2130 - 0800
Mon 18 June - Sun 24 June 2130 - 0800
Mon 25 June - Sun 01 July 2130 - 0800

Rate: $140 - $165 per hour depending on experience plus flights and accommodation

The Position:
A Locum Ward Night Cover Registrar is required to cover various shifts available between 14th May to 1st July 2018.

The Location:
With an urban population of approximately 47000 and being the largest inland city in NSW, you will find plenty of activities and cuisine to tempt you!

Essential Criteria:
* Full work rights in Australia
* General registration with AHPRA

Take your medical career to the next level with Ochre Recruitment, one of Australasia's most established and trusted agencies. You'll benefit from the personalised service that matches you to positions that suit your current lifestyle needs and career goals. Not the right job for you? Refer a colleague and be rewarded!

Apply today and let us take you to the next step in your medical career! (Quote Ref: A-31766)