Connecting...

Locum Jobs in Emergency Medicine

Found jobs
    • New South Wales, Australia
    • Up to AU$2000 per day + accommodation, travel & car
    • Posted 2 months ago

    Locum Senior Medical Officer - ED Skills Dates: * Friday 6 Sept - Monday 9 Sept 2019 * Friday 4 Oct - Monday 7 Oct 2019 * Friday 18 Oct - Monday 21 Oct 2019 * Friday 15 Nov - Monday 18 Nov 2019 * Friday 20 Dec - Monday 23 Dec 2019 Rate: $2000 per day plus flights, accommodation & vehicle The Position Our client is seeking a Locum Snr Medical Off...

Get new jobs for this search by email

By submitting your details you agree to our T&C's